Team

Hier stellen wir Ihnen unser Team vor.

Verwaltung

Gabriele Säuberlich
Gabriele Säuberlich
Leiterin Buchhaltung
+49 3578 78 407 -22
gabi.s@franks-autowelt.de
Manuela Freudenberg
Manuela Freudenberg
Service-Assistentin / Bürokauffrau
+49 3578 78 407 -18
manuela@franks-autowelt.de
Stefanie Heine
Stefanie Heine
Kauffrau für Büromanagement
+49 3578 78 407 -19
stefanie@franks-autowelt.de

Kundendienst/Service

Patrick Säuberlich
Patrick Säuberlich
Betriebsleiter
+49 3578 78 407 -20
patrick@franks-autowelt.de
Frank Hantsch
Frank Hantsch
Serviceleiter
+49 3578 78 407 -28
frank.h@franks-autowelt.de
Tommy Spindler
Tommy Spindler
Serviceberater
+49 3578 78 407 -29
tommy@franks-autowelt.de
Oliver Grahl
Oliver Grahl
Serviceberater
+49 3578 37 448 -11
oli@franks-autowelt.de
Norman Hauffe
Norman Hauffe
Serviceberater
+49 3578 78 407 -13
norman@franks-autowelt.de

Verkauf

Frank Säuberlich
Frank Säuberlich
Inhaber / Verkaufsleiter
+49 3578 78 407 -23
frank@franks-autowelt.de
Alexander Jentzsch
Alexander Jentsch
Verkäufer
+49 3578 78 407 -24
alex@franks-autowelt.de
Michael Drechsel
Michael Drechsel
Verkäufer
+49 3578 78 407 -14
micha@franks-autowelt.de
Peter Majewski
Verkäufer
+49 3578 78 407 -18
peter@franks-autowelt.de

Werkstatt

Patrick Säuberlich
Patrick Säuberlich
Werkstatt-Meister
+49 3578 78 407 -20
patrick@franks-autowelt.de
Sebastian Pofand
Frank Klawitter
Pascal Friedo
Thomas Liebe

Teile-Shop

Oliver Grahl
Oliver Grahl
Online-Teile-Verkauf
+49 3578 37 448 -11
oli@franks-autowelt.de
Lars Brockmeyer
Online-Teile-Verkauf
+49 3578 78 407 -26
lars@franks-autowelt.de
Dietmar Säuberlich
Dieter Säuberlich
Online-Teile-Assistent
+49 3578 78 407 -26
Termin vereinbaren