Team

Hier stellen wir Ihnen unser Team vor.

Verwaltung

Gabriele Säuberlich
Gabriele Säuberlich
Leiterin Buchhaltung
buero@franks-autowelt.de
Manuela Freudenberg
Manuela Freudenberg
manuela@franks-autowelt.de
Jenny Rentsch
Jenny Rentsch
Stefanie Heine
Stefanie Heine

Kundendienst/Service

Patrick Säuberlich
Patrick Säuberlich
Betriebsleiter
patrick@franks-autowelt.de
Frank Hantsch
Frank Hantsch
Serviceleiter
frank.h@franks-autowelt.de
Tommy Spindler
Tommy Spindler
Serviceberater
tommy@franks-autowelt.de
Oliver Grahl
Oliver Grahl
Serviceberater
oli@franks-autowelt.de
Norman Hauffe
Norman Hauffe
Serviceberater
norman@franks-autowelt.de

Verkauf

Frank Säuberlich
Frank Säuberlich
Inhaber / Verkaufsleiter
frank@franks-autowelt.de
Alexander Jentzsch
Alexander Jentsch
Verkäufer
alex@franks-autowelt.de
Michael Drechsel
Michael Drechsel
Verkäufer
micha@franks-autowelt.de

Werkstatt

Patrick Säuberlich
Patrick Säuberlich
Werkstatt-Meister
patrick@franks-autowelt.de
Norman Hauffe
Norman Hauffe
Kfz-Mechaniker
Karsten Meißner
Karsten Meißner
Kfz-Mechaniker
Sebastian Pofand
Sebastian Pofand
Kfz-Mechaniker
Frank Klawitter
Frank Klawitter
Kfz-Mechaniker
Thomas Förster
Thomas Förster
Kfz-Mechaniker
Andreas Stender
Andreas Stender
Kfz-Mechaniker
Pascal Friedo
Pascal Frido
Kfz-Mechaniker
Thomas Liebe
Thomas Liebe
Kfz-Mechaniker

Teile-Shop

Oliver Grahl
Oliver Grahl
Online-Teile-Verkauf
oli@franks-autowelt.de
Lars Brockmeyer
Lars Brockmeyer
Online-Teile-Verkauf
lars@franks-autowelt.de
Dietmar Säuberlich
Dieter Säuberlich
Online-Teile-Assistent
Termin vereinbaren